262MC Radio (development)

In our Radio project “Crazy Court” i was the producer and i learned a lot of stuff about this profession. I did few rehearsal sessions with my group in the studio. I was very focused in our workshops with Paul and i understood everything. The fact that my moodle wasn’t fixed at the beginning and i missed 2 of the sessions, i think i did a very good job for my team and helped them develop their talent and skills.

The feedback on our project was actually better than i expected. Karen liked it and said that the photo i found in internet was really creative for a radio show. I definitely can do it even better, but for the time we got i think thats the best i could do. 65 % is a good score for a first producing job at all, and i think all members from my group were satisfied with the final evaluation.

Leave a Reply

